2019-12-21 08:55:53

The President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. ably represented by the V. President Yemi Osibajo GCON in company of the formal Senate President, Ken Nnmani, the Minister of Science and Tech. Dr Ogbonnaya Onu and other dignitaries, presented the Presidential Award to Solomon Ajisafe of Scholars Universal School for Winning at the Grand Finale of the Young Scientist Presidential Competition, organized all over the 774 Local Government in Nigeria, at the Eagle Square Abuja- March 2018.

Comment Below





You can also connect us via our socials

10/14 Ige Daramola Street, Iyana Iyesi, Ota. Nigeria


+234 803 394 2989

About Us

About 20 years ago, Scholars Universal School started as a tutorial school out of the burning desire to primarily educate Ota and later extend the gesture to the Nigerian child. Read More